VERSATEXPERT Training Classes

VERSATEXPERT 2015 Training Program

Thank You for Signing Up!

Contact for the Mid-Atlantic Region - MD, DE, VA:
Matt Cullen, Phone: 410-507-9681, Email: mcullen@versatex.com


Contacts for the Mid-West Region/Eastern Region - NJ, Middle/Eastern PA, Mid-west, West:
Chris Hedlund (West, Mid-West) Phone: 763-229-1961, Email: chedlund@versatex.com
Chad Domrase (MI) Phone: 517-819-8219, Email: cdomrase@versatex.com
Patrick McCullough (NJ, Middle/Eastern PA) Phone: 215-801-0470, Email: pmccullough@versatex.com


Contacts for the Northeast Region - New England/Long Island:
Bill Naumann, Phone: 781-640-0880, Email: bnaumann@versatex.com
Jason Mora (ME, NH, MA, RI) Phone: 860-208-9912, Email: jmora@versatex.com
Joshua Diaz (CT, VT, Long Island) Phone: 860-550-4833, Email: jdiaz@versatex.com
Al DeVasto Phone: 978-618-0043, Email: al@inbldg.com


Contact for the Mid-Central/Western NY/Ontario Region:
Dan Smith, Phone: 585-683-2559, Email: dsmith@versatex.com


Contacts for the Southeastern Region:
Rich Maurer (SC, NC, TN, GA, AL, MS, LA) Phone: 864-561-3282, Email: rmaurer@versatex.com
Bryan Hord (KY, Southern IN, Southwest OH) Phone: 502-396-2237, Email: bhord@versatex.com
Matt Rossi (FL) Phone: 724-650-3520, mrossi@versatex.com


Contact for the Overflow Class:
Pam Corn, Marketing Manager, Phone: 724-857-1111, pcorn@versatex.com