VERSATEXPERT Training Classes

VERSATEXPERT 2017 Training Program

Thank You for Signing Up!

Reach out to the following VERSATEX representatives with any questions.

Contacts for Mid-Central / Eastern Great Lakes / Ontario:
Dan Smith (Western NY, Ontario) Phone: 585.683.2559, Email: dsmith@versatex.com
Steve Traczyk (Southern IN, KY, OH, Western PA) Phone: 440.668.0825, Email: straczyk@versatex.com

Contact for Mid-East:
Patrick McCullough (NJ, Central & Eastern PA) Phone: 215.801.0470, Email: pmccullough@versatex.com

Contact for Western US & Western Canada:
Chris Hedlund (MI, Northern IN, IL, MO, AR, TX, and all points West) Phone: 763.229.1961, Email: chedlund@versatex.com

Contact for the Mid-Atlantic Region - Eastern MD, DE, VA, Northeastern NC:
Matt Cullen, Phone: 410.507.9681, Email: mcullen@versatex.com

Contact for the Northeast Region - Western NY, New England, QC, Canadian Maritimes:
Bill Naumann, Phone: 781.640.0880, Email: bnaumann@versatex.com

Contact for the Mid-South - TN, Southwestern NC, SC, GA, Northern AL, Northern MS, Northern LA:
Rich Maurer (SC, NC, TN, GA, AL, MS, LA) Phone: 864.561.3282, Email: rmaurer@versatex.com

Contact for the Gulf Region - FL, Southern AL, Southern MS, Southern LA:
Matt Rossi, Phone: 724.650.3520, Email: mrossi@versatex.com

Contact for the Overflow Class or any other questions:
Sarah Rawlings, Marketing Manager, Phone: 724-252-4821, srawlings@versatex.com