VERSATEXPERT Training Classes

VERSATEXPERT 2018 Training Program

Thank You for Signing Up!

Reach out to the following VERSATEX representatives with any questions.

Contacts for Mid-Central / West:
Chris Hedlund (MI, IL, MO, AR, TX, MB, and all points West) Phone: 763.229.1961, Email: chedlund@versatex.com
Steve Traczyk (IN, KY, OH, WV, Western PA) Phone: 440.668.0825, Email: straczyk@versatex.com

Contacts for Northeast US and Eastern Canada:
Bill Naumann, Phone: 781.640.0880, Email: bnaumann@versatex.com

Contacts for Mid-Atlantic and East:
Patrick McCullough (NJ & Eastern PA) Phone: 215.801.0470, Email: pmccullough@versatex.com
Matt Cullen, Phone: 410.507.9681, Email: mcullen@versatex.com

Contacts for the Southeast and Gulf Regions:
Rich Maurer (SC, NC, TN, GA, & Northern AL, MS, and LA) Phone: 864.561.3282, Email: rmaurer@versatex.com
Matt Rossi (FL & Southern AL, MS, and LA) Phone: 724.650.3520, Email: mrossi@versatex.com

Contact for the Overflow Class or any other questions:
Kyra Dillard, Marketing Administrator, kdillard@versatex.com
versatex
versatex